August 19, 2008 at 9:02 am Leave a comment

That could be a spoofing error.  It should be a server misdirect.  I personally would avoid PC Mag on the offchance unless I were some knowledgeable user with a masochistic bent.  I can’t imagine who I’m describing.  I was trying to reply to a message from someone who communicated with me basically only through the forums…we basically lost contact over a little tiny dispute I had with Charter. 


Entry filed under: computers/tech, current news. Tags: , , , .

ccApp.exe Another File Site

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

%d bloggers like this: