April 18, 2009 at 5:54 am Leave a comment

That’s a valid name, and the research says it’s valid.  It’s an established business in Klamath Falls, which is near the Rogue Valley.  This is not a sponsored support.  I cannot vouch for the quality of the software, although I assume I’ll be talking with this guy relatively soon.  That will allow me more judgment.  The first question of course will be about virus software, which in the short ad I saw was mentioned.


Entry filed under: advertising, computers/tech, current news, electronics, internet, research.

MFA: Extreme New Problem LAN chats and file transfers (freeware)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

%d bloggers like this: